home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2024 GoBase
Taiwan  tournaments | haifeng cup  

After a 64 player knockout preliminary stage the Haifeng Cup is decided in a best of 3 match.

First prize: DTW 600.000,=

Edition Final Details
1st 2009 Taiwan Lin Zhihan Taiwan Chen Shien 2-1
2nd 2010 Taiwan Xiao Zhenghao Taiwan Lin Zhihan 2-0
3rd 2011 Taiwan Lin Zhihan Taiwan Zhou Junxun 2-0
4th 2012 Taiwan Chen Shien Taiwan Wang Yuanjun 2-0
5th 2013 Taiwan Wang Yuanjun Taiwan Xiao Zhenghao 2-1
6th 2014 Taiwan Yang Bowei Taiwan Chen Shiyuan 2-1
7th 2015 Taiwan Chen Shiyuan Taiwan Wang Yuanjun 2-0
8th 2016 Taiwan Xiao Zhenghao Taiwan Jian Jingting 2-1
9th 2017 Taiwan Chen Shiyuan Taiwan Wang Yuanjun 2-0
10th 2018 Taiwan Xu Haohong Taiwan Jian Jingting 2-0
11th 2019 Taiwan Xu Haohong Taiwan Wang Yuanjun 2-1
12th 2020 Taiwan Lai Junfu Taiwan Lin Linyuan 2-0
13th 2021 Taiwan Xu Haohong Taiwan Jian Jingting 2-0


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > taiwanese go scene > haifeng cup