home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2021 GoBase
China  tournaments | mingren tournament  

The Mingren (Meijin) title is decided in a best of 5 match.

 4c3e  3f4d 
Edition Final Details
23rd 2010 Gu Li   0-0
22nd 2009 Gu Li Gu Lingyi 3-1
21st 2008 Gu Li Piao Wenyao 3-2
20th 2007 Gu Li Ding Wei 3-0
19th 2006 Gu Li Zhou Ruiyang 3-0
18th 2005 Gu Li Yu Bin 3-0
17th 2004 Gu Li Qiu Jun 3-0
16th 2003 Qiu Jun Zhou Heyang 3-2
15th 2002 Zhou Heyang Ma Xiaochun 3-1
14th 2001 Ma Xiaochun Chang Hao 3-2
13th 2000 Ma Xiaochun Shao Weigang 3-2
12th 1999 Ma Xiaochun Chang Hao 3-0
11th 1998 Ma Xiaochun Liu Xiaoguang 3-2
10th 1997 Ma Xiaochun Luo Xihe 3-1
9th 1996 Ma Xiaochun Liu Xiaoguang 3-2
8th 1995 Ma Xiaochun Liu XiaoGuang 3-0
7th 1994 Ma Xiaochun Luo Xihe 3-2
6th 1993 Ma Xiaochun Cao Dayuan 3-0
5th 1992 Ma Xiaochun Zhang WenDong 3-1
4th 1991 Ma Xiaochun Nie WeiPing 3-2
3rd 1990 Ma Xiaochun Yu Bin 3-2
2nd 1989 Ma Xiaochun Liu XiaoGuang 3-0
1st 1988 Liu XiaoGuang Yu Bin 3-1


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > chinese go scene > mingren tournament