home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2024 GoBase
International  tournaments | korea-china tengen tournament  

The yearly best-of-three match between the winner of the Chinese TianYuan title and the Korean Chunwon title.

 4537  3835 
Edition Final Details
13th 2009 China Chen Yaoye Korea Kang DongYun 2-1
12th 2008 Korea Won SungJin China Gu Li 2-0
11th 2007 China Gu Li Korea Cho HanSung 2-0
10th 2006 Korea Ko KeunTae China Gu Li 2-1
9th 2005 China Gu Li Korea Choi CheolHan 2-1
8th 2004 China Gu Li Korea Choi CheolHan 2-1
7th 2003 China Gu Li Korea Song TaeKon 2-0
6th 2002 Korea Park Yeonghun China Huang Yizhong 2-1
5th 2001 China Chang Hao Korea Lee SeDol 2-0
4th 2000 Korea Lee Changho China Chang Hao 2-0
3rd 1999 Korea Lee Changho China Chang Hao 2-0
2nd 1998 Korea Lee Changho China Chang Hao 2-0
1st 1997 Korea Lee Changho China Chang Hao 2-1


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > international go scene > korea-china tengen tournament