home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2015 GoBase
Japan  tournaments | nec cup hayago championship  

The Japanese NEC lightning Go tournament.

Edition Final Details
29th 2010     0-0
28th 2009 Hane Naoki Cho U 1-0
27th 2008 Kono Rin Cho Sonjin 1-0
26th 2006 Cho U Takao Shinji 1-0
20th 2000 Cho Chikun Kato Masao 1-0
19th 1999 Cho Chikun Kato Masao 1-0
18th 1998 Koyabashi Satoru O Rissei 1-0
17th 1997 Yoda Norimoto Cho Chikun 1-0
16th 1996 Kato Masao Koyabashi Satoru 1-0
15th 1995 Otake Hideo Rin Kaiho 1-0
14th 1994 Koyabashi Koichi Cho Chikun 1-0
13th 1993 Komatsu Hideki Cho Chikun 1-0
12th 1992 Yoda Norimoto Kato Masao 1-0
11th 1991 Kato Masao Koyabashi Koichi 1-0
10th 1990 Kato Masao Otake Hideo 1-0
9th 1989 Rin Kaiho O Rissei 1-0
8th 1988 Otake Hideo Ishida Yoshio 1-0
7th 1987 Ishida Yoshio Cho Chikun 1-0
6th 1986 Otake Hideo Rin Kaiho 1-0
5th 1985 Takemiya Masaki Koyabashi Satoru 1-0
4th 1984 Cho Chikun Koyabashi Koichi 1-0
3rd 1983 Cho Chikun Sakata Eio 1-0
2nd 1982 Sakata Eio Sakai Takeshi 1-0
1st 1981 Takemiya Masaki Otake Hideo 1-0


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > japanese go scene > nec cup hayago championship