home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2023 GoBase
International  tournaments | agon cup  

The Agon Cup is a Japan-China lightning tournament.

See also: Japanese Agon qualification tournament, Chinese Agon qualification tournament.

Edition Final Details
22nd 2021 China Gu Zihao Japan Kyo Kagen 1-0
21st 2019 Japan Cho U China Fan Tingyu 1-0
20th 2018 China Gu Zihao Japan Ichiriki Ryo 1-0
19th 2017 China Tuo Jiaxi Japan Mutsuura Yuta 1-0
18th 2016 China Ke Jie Japan Kono Rin 1-0
17th 2015 Japan Iyama Yuta China Huang Yunsong 1-0
16th 2014 China Ke Jie Japan Iyama Yuta 1-0
15th 2013 China Lian Xiao Japan Murakawa Daisuke 1-0
14th 2012 China Gu Li Japan Cho U 1-0
13th 2011 China Piao Wenyao Japan Iyama Yuta 1-0
12th 2010 China Qiu Jun Japan Yamashita Keigo 1-0
11th 2009 China Sun Tengyu Japan Hane Naoki 1-0
10th 2009 China Gu Li Japan Cho U 1-0
9th 2008 China Liu Xing Japan Cho U 1-0
8th 2007 China Liu Xing Japan Cho U 1-0
7th 2006 China Gu Li Japan Iyama Yuta 1-0
6th 2005 China Zhou Heyang Japan Hane Naoki 1-0
5th 2004 China Gu Li Japan Kato Masao 1-0
4th 2003 Japan Cho Chikun China Yu Bin 1-0
3rd 2002 Japan Cho Sonjin China Liu Jing 1-0
2nd 2001 Japan Cho Sonjin China Zhou Heyang 1-0
1st 2000 Japan Kobayashi Koichi China Ma Xiaochun 1-0


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > international go scene > agon cup