home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2024 GoBase
Japan  tournaments | agon open hayago championship  

The Japanese Open lightning Go tournament, open to amateurs and professionals.

See also: Chinese Agon qualification tournament, International Agon Cup.

Edition Final Details
28th 2021 Kyo Kagen Iyama Yuta 1-0
27th 2020 Iyama Yuta Yamashita Keigo 1-0
26th 2019 Cho U Ichiriki Ryo 1-0
25th 2018 Ichiriki Ryo Shibano Toramaru 1-0
24th 2017 Mutsuura Yuta Takao Shinji 1-0
23rd 2016 Kono Rin Cho Chikun 1-0
22nd 2015 Iyama Yuta Kyo Kagen 1-0
21th 2014 Iyama Yuta Kono Rin 1-0
20th 2013 Murakawa Daisuke Shida Tatsuya 1-0
19th 2012 Cho U Rin Shien 1-0
18th 2011 Iyama Yuta Yamashita Keigo 1-0
17th 2010 Yamashita Keigo Cho Chikun 1-0
16th 2009 Hane Naoki Cho U 1-0
15th 2008 Cho U Takanashi Seiken 1-0
14th 2007 Cho U Cho Chikun 1-0
13th 2006 Cho U Hane Naoki 1-0
12th 2005 Iyama Yuta Kobayashi Satoru 1-0
11th 2004 Hane Naoki Kobayashi Koichi 1-0
10th 2003 Kato Masao Cho U 1-0
9th 2002 Cho Chikun Cho U 1-0
8th 2001 Cho Sonjin O Rissei 1-0
7th 2000 Cho Sonjin Cho Chikun 1-0
6th 1999 Kobayashi Koichi Takao Shinji 1-0
5th 1998 Kobayashi Satoru Cho Chikun 1-0
4th 1997 Yoda Norimoto Kato Masao 1-0
3rd 1996 Kato Masao Yoda Norimoto 1-0
2nd 1995 Kato Masao Kobayashi Satoru 1-0
1st 1994 O Rissei Cho Chikun 1-0


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > japanese go scene > agon open hayago championship