home | prev | index | next
Go, an addictive game Copyright © 1994-2021 GoBase
Japan  tournaments | ryu-sei tournament  

The Ryusei tournament is a knockout lightning tournament.

Edition Final Details
24th 2015 Yuki Satoshi Cho Chikun W+F
23rd 2014 Kono Rin Yu Zhengqi 1-0
22nd 2013 Yamashita Keigo Kono Rin 1-0
21st 2012 Iyama Yuta Rin Kanketsu 1-0
20th 2011 Iyama Yuta Yuki Satoshi 1-0
19th 2010 Yamashita Keigo Nakano Hironari 1-0
18th 2009 Iyama Yuta Cho U 1-0
17th 2008 Kono Rin Cho U 1-0
16th 2007 Cho U Yuki Satoshi 1-0
15th 2006 Cho U Yuki Satoshi 1-0
14th 2005 Yuki Satoshi Cho U 1-0
13th 2004 Takao Shinji Yamada Kimio 1-0
12th 2003 Kobayashi Koichi Hane Naoki 1-0
11th 2002 Kobayashi Koichi O Meien 1-0
10th 2001 Kato Masao Cho U 1-0
9th 2000 Takao Shinji Takagi Shoichi 1-0
8th 1999 Yamada Kimio Morita Michihiro 1-0
7th 1997 Kato Masao Cho Chikun 1-0
6th 1996 Kobayashi Koichi Komatsu Hideki 1-0
5th 1995 Kobayashi Satoru Nakaonoda Tomomi 1-0
4th 1994 Morita Michihiro Rin Kaiho 1-0
3rd 1993 Cho Chikun Ryu Shikun 1-0
2nd 1992 Otake Hideo Cho Chikun 1-0
1st 1991 Cho Chikun Ishida Yoshio 1-0


Mahjong Solitaire:
Free Online Mahjongg Games Kostenlos Mahjong Spielen Gratis Mahjong Spellen


In the overview players link to their biographies while results link to a detailed description of the edition.


To find the name of a player in other languages such as Chinese or Korean please refer either to the dictionary pages, Internet Go Dictionary or their biography pages.


If you have additional information to the supplied info or if you can supply us with the results of other tournaments please send an E-mail about it and it will be included on these pages.

home | prev | index | next

home > japanese go scene > ryu-sei tournament